Rice University logo
Top blue bar image Educational Technologies

Webcast Event Details

Keck Annual Conference Award Winners
date:4:00PM   US Central (GMT −0500)
Friday, March 28, 2014
location:BRC 280, BioScience Research Collaborative Building, Rice University
sponsor:Gulf Coast Consortia

Validation of Near-atomic Resolution Molecules to Identify Structures for Drug Design
Corey F. Hryc
Predoctoral Fellow, Baylor College of Medicine

Growth Mechanisms of b-Hematin in a Biominetic Environment
Katy Olafson
Predoctoral Fellow, University of Houston

Predicting Gene Regulatory Interactions in Dictyostelium discoideum by Intermediate Data Fusion
Rafael Rosengarten, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, Baylor College of Medicine

Targeting Oligomers to Abrogate Abnormal Ras Function: Identification of Dimer Interface for Oncogenic K-Ras
Priyanka Srivastava, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, The University of Texas Health Science Center

Overcoming Platinum-resistance in Ovarian Cancer Using DOPC-entrapped Basonuclin1 (BNC1) Small Interfering RNA
Sherry Wu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

watch:There is no archive media for this event.
Please check back later, or contact the Webcast team if you believe this is in error.